Instruction

  • 1. Submit a Paper
    Login on,http://www.tws.org.cn

    2. Coverage
    Journal of Isotopes is characterized by equal emphasis on innovation and practicality, combined with improvement and popularization,mainly publishing isotope preparation methods; isotope separation and analysis techniques; isotope coordination (labeling) chemistry; isotope behavior chemistry, including in the environment, biology, plants, Soil, and technical research in extreme conditions; isotope metrology and standards, and theoretical simulations; radioactive waste disposal technology, as well as creative and practical new results, new technologies, and other aspects of the behavior and materials involved in the disposal process  The new experience seeks to fully reflect the development of isotope technology and the theory and practice of its application in various fields of the national economy.

    3. Academic Moral Requirements
    The submission must be an original paper that has not been published in public, without plagiarism, forgery and multiple submissions. The topic and content should be innovative to a certain extent. If you quote the work of others, please specify the name of the original author, the title of the work and its source according to the relevant provisions of the Copyright Law, and list them in the references at the end of the article.
    The journal uses the Scientific journals Misconduct Documentation Detection System (AMLC) provided by CNKI to screen submissions and will investigate any issues raised by the system. If it is found that there is any academic misconduct, the journal will reject the paper and will not accept any articles from the author for 3 years.


    4. Signature and Copyright
    The paper should list the names of all authors, and those who contribute to the research work but do not meet the requirements of the collaborators can be listed in the acknowledgements.
    After acceptance of the manuscript, the author should sign a "Copyright Transfer Agreement" with the editorial department, and transfer the copyright to Journal of Isotopes. The editorial Department owns the copyright, but has the right to use the paper according to the creative sharing license (CC BY-NC-ND) adopted by the journal.
    According to the Provisions of the "Copyright Law", before the publication of the paper, the editor can process the text, modify, delete, if necessary, can modify the content, if the author does not agree with the above treatment of the paper, should declare in the submission.
    We use a Creative Commons license that allows third-party users to share BY attribution, non-commercial use, No Deduction (ND)(CC BY-NC-ND). The third party is allowed to copy, distribute, exhibit, perform, show, broadcast or disseminate the articles published by the journal to the public through information network, but the author's signature must be retained in these processes, only for non-commercial purposes, and deductive creation shall not be allowed. For details, please visit https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/.


    5. Writing Standard
    Please refer to the "Submit the Template" in the "Download" on the home of the website.

    6. Review Procedure
    Strictly implement the "Three examination system", that is, editor, expert and chief editor. Please refer to the "Review Process" of the "Download ".

    7. Expenses
    After the manuscript is accepted, the author will be charged the page.The fee is RMB200 per page. No other fees will be charged.
    The journal will pay the author's remuneration and give the author 2 copies of the current issue of "Journal of Isotopes".  This journal has been included in "Chinese Academic Journals (CD-ROM Version)", "Founder Apabi Electronic Journal", "Chinese Science and Technology Journal Database", "Shusheng Digital Journal" and "Wanfang Data-Digital Journal Group", which is paid by this journal.  The author's remuneration includes the above 5 remunerations.
    8. About Open Access
    The PDF of all papers published in this journal can be downloaded from our website (www.tws.org.cn). Open access is implemented immediately after publication, and self storage is encouraged. The basic licensing method is CC-BY-ND. For details, please refer to the "Open Access Policy" in the "Download ".

  • 2013-01-08 Visited: 17261

投稿指南

  • 1. 投稿途径
      本刊唯一投稿途径:登录http://www.tws.org.cn,点击“作者登录”,根据提示进行注册、投稿等操作即可。
    2. 报道范围
      本刊主要刊登同位素的制备方法;同位素的分离和分析技术;同位素配位(标记)化学;同位素的行为化学,包括在环境、生物、植物、土壤,以及极端条件中的技术研究;同位素的计量学和标准,以及理论模拟;放射性废物处置技术,以及处置过程中涉及的行为、材料等方面的具有创造性和实用性的新成果、新技术和新经验。
    3. 学术道德要求
      投稿必须为未公开发表的原创性论文,未在国内外公开发表过,无抄袭、伪造和一稿多投问题,选题与内容具有一定的创新性。引用他人成果,请务必按《著作权法》有关规定指明原作者姓名、作品名称及其来源,在文后参考文献中列出。
      本刊使用由CNKI提供的科技期刊学术不端文献检测系统(AMLC)来筛选提交的内容,如果系统提出任何问题,我们将进行调查。若经调查发现确实存在学术不端问题,本刊将做退稿处理,且3年内不收取该作者的任何文章。

    4. 署名与版权问题
      论文应列出所有作者的姓名,对研究工作做出贡献但不符合作者要求的人可以在致谢中列出。
      稿件录用后作者需要与编辑部签订“版权转让协议”,将版权转让给《同位素》,版权归《同位素》编辑部所有,但有权按照本刊采用的知识共享许可协议(CC BY-NC-ND)使用论文。
      依照《著作权法》规定,论文发表前编辑可进行文字性加工、修改、删节,必要时可以进行内容的修改,如作者不同意论文的上述处理,需在投稿时声明。
      我刊使用知识共享许可协议(Creative Commons),允许第三方用户按照署名(BY)-非商业性使用(NC)-禁止演绎(ND)(CC BY-NC-ND)的方式共享,即允许第三方对本刊发表的文章进行复制、发行、展览、表演、放映、广播或通过信息网络向公众传播,但在这些过程中必须保留作者署名、仅限于非商业性目的、不得进行演绎创作。详情请访问https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/。

    5. 写作规范
      本刊严格执行国家有关标准和规范,具体要求可参阅网站首页“下载中心”的“投稿模板”
    6. 评审程序
      严格执行“三审制”,即编辑初审、专家外审、主编终审。具体流程可参阅网站首页“下载中心”的“评审流程”
    7. 费用
      稿件录用后,按照文章版面向作者收取版面费,收费标准为人民币200元/页。不收取其他费用。本刊将按规定酌致稿酬,并赠作者当期《同位素》2册。本刊已纳入《中国学术期刊(光盘版)》、《方正Apabi电子期刊》、《中文科技期刊数据库》、《书生数字期刊》和入网“万方数据——数字化期刊群”,本刊所付稿酬包含上述5项报酬。
    8. 关于开放获取
      本刊为OA期刊,允许读者下载、再利用、复制、传播所发表的文章,引用时请注明作者和文章出处。基本许可方式为CC-BY-ND。作者不再以任何形式汇编、转载、出版本文的任何部分用于商业用途。
  • 发布日期:2013-01-08 浏览: 16269